About Us

Restricted Territories for 32Red Poker

It is the responsibility of each individual to ensure that by joining 32Red Poker they do not breach any local laws before registering. Please note that individuals residing in the following countries are not able to join the Multiplayer Poker Room and play for real money:

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia & Hertzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos (Keeling) Islands
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • Eritrea
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • France and French Territories
  • Greece
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guam
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Myanmar/Burma
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Singapore
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • South Sudan
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Uganda
  • United States of America
  • US Minor Outlying Areas
  • US Virgin Islands
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Venezuela
  • Yemen
  • Zimbawe

We reserve the right to immediately close accounts registered by individuals residing in these countries. We also reserve the right to request proof of residence and identity before authorising any transactions.

32Red Payment Options
Licensed by the Government of Gibraltar Fast & Secure Payments Payouts and randomness independently reviewed by eCOGRA Powered by Microgaming Gamstop Committed to responsible gaming Committed to responsible gaming Listed on the London Stock Exchange

We use cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to use this site you agree with our cookie policy. Find out how we use cookies. [close]